Advisory Board
 About us  »  Advisory Board
Our Advisory Board members are prominent figures in their own industry and they provide insight, guidelines and professional advice to the MRC group of Companies on a regular basis.
Honourable Advisors Title
Mr. Eddie NgImmediatel Past President of World Federation of Personnel Management Associations
谢康博士Human Resources Manager of The Hong Kong and China Gas Company Limited
Dr. Xie KangProfessor of Center for New Economy School of Business Zhongshan University
Ms. Rosemary WongManaging Director of Human Resources Solution Limited
Mr. Xihong YangGeneral Manager of Reach Consulting Co., Limited
Mr. Anthony AuFounder President of Federation of Information Technology
Mr. Gregory LoPartner of Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu
Mr. Sammy SoFounder President of Information Technology Accountants Association
Mr. Adam LokChairman of FlexSystem Holdings Limited
Mr. David TsuiChief Information Officer of DBS Dao Heng Bank
Mr. Gary LeungChief Financial Officer & Executive Director of FlexSystem Holding Limited
Mr. Jimmy LawCouncil Member of Information and Software Industry Association & Director of Lighthouse Services Limited
Key Members Title
Mr. Edwin Ho CEO, Manpower Resource Computing Ltd.
Mr. William LoDeputy CEO
Mr. Peter HillingDirector of Quality Assurance, Manpower Resource Computing Ltd.
Mr. Paul LauDirector of R&D, Manpower Resource Computing Ltd.
Ms. Ellis ChungBusiness Director
Mr. Wallace MakCustomer Service Senior Manager
E-Mail: info@mrchr.com    Tel: (852) 2861 2282    Fax: (852) 2117 9221 © Copyright 2004-2016 by MRC Limited. All right reserved.